Store Locator

Stores throughout Malta & Gozo

Agenda Malta International Airport (4 Shops)

Charlene Brimmer • agendaa@millermalta.com

 

Agenda Embassy

Uriel Farrugia • agendae@millermalta.com

 

Agenda Junior College

Mae Camilleri • agendaj@millermalta.com

 

Agenda Pavi

Sylvana Sammut • agendaq@millermalta.com

 

Agenda Plaza

Warrick Mangion • agendap@millermalta.com

 

Agenda Republic Street

Joanne Sammut • agendar@millermalta.com

 

Agenda The Point Sliema

Warrick Mangion • agendai@millermalta.com

 

Agenda Topline

Liz Balzia • agendat@millermalta.com

 

Agenda University

Sue Borg • agendau@millermalta.com

 

Agenda Waterfront

Liliana Mintoff • agendav@millermalta.com

 

8 Till Late Malta International Airport

Charlene Brimmer

 

8 Till Late Bugibba

Fiona Micallef • agendab@millermalta.com

 

8 Till Late Mater Dei

Charlene Pace • agendam@millermalta.com

 

8 Till Late St. Julians

Mark Mizzi • agendas@millermalta.com

 

Newskiosk Gozo Channel Ferries (3 Shops)

Fabienne Seychell • nkg@millermalta.com

 

Newskiosk Sliema Front

Conrad Zammit • nks@millermalta.com

 

Bookends Fgura

Mary Grace Fenech • bookendsf@millermalta.com

Follow Us

Join our community

  • facebook
  • twitter
  • pinterest
  • googleplus
Special Offers

View our current special offers...
Learn more

Best Sellers

View our best selling books in our store...
Learn more